Banner Image:   CarolService4

Annual Meeting 2018 election results 

The following appointments were made at this year’s Annual Meeting:
Churchwardens (one year) Mark Cazalet, Tim Lee, Frederica Venn
PCC (three years) Rick Brown, Rachel Carr, Michelle Harris
PCC (one year) Cynthia Edun.

Many thanks to them all for standing, and to Laura Radley and St John Donald for all they have contributed to the PCC over previous years.